These are examples of the over 40 teams meeting throughout CBMC Northland. For more info on teams meeting in your area email us at Northland@cbmc.com

Team Locations

Type Teamsort descending Meeting Day Meeting Time Meeting Comment
C3 Team
Aaron Popkes AM meeting
Thursday
6:30 AM
Traditional Team
Caleb Team #1
Wednesday
11:30am
3rd Wednesday Monthly
C3 Team
Caleb Team #2
Friday
11:30am
4th Friday Monthly
C3 Team
CBMC Northland Virtual
Tuesday
6:30am
Zoom Meeting Virtual - https://us05web.zoom.us/j/89511460872?pwd=c3N1S3VFdzJnZGF2MmwwRHNUdHRKdz09
C3 Team
Chick-fil-A #2
Thursday
6:30 AM
Traditional Team
David's Mighty Men
Thursday
11:30am
2nd Thursday Monthly
Traditional Team
Maplewood CBMC
Friday
6:15 AM
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 01 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Fred Bills - mailairmark@aol.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 02 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Timothy Newton - tnewton@newtonfinancialsolutions.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 03 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Scott Ward - scott.ward@4wardassociates.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 04 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Jake Stoltenberg jacobjstoltenberg@gmail.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 05 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Fred Bills - mailairmark@aol.com
Young Professionals
Northland 05 YP, MN
Thursday
7:00 - 10:00 AM
Every third Thursday monthly
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 06 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Fred Bills - mailairmark@aol.com
Young Professionals
Northland 06 YP, MN
Tuesday
6:00 pm
Meets 2nd Tuesdays monthly
Young Professionals
Northland 07 YP, MN
Monday
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Meets second Monday of the month
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 09 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Peter Theobald - pete@advantagefoam.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 11 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Richard Frieder - richfrieder@msn.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 12 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 16 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 17 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact David Meyers - dmeyers@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 18 TAF, MN
Friday
7:30am-10:30am
1st Friday of the month - For meeting info contact Bill Corcoran - bcorcoran@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 19 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Scott Benjamin - scottleebenjamin@gmail.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 22 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Craig Jouppi - craig.jouppi@amiengineers.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 23 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Allen Putnam - waputnam@aol.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 24 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Wesley Wagner - visionwes@outlook.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 25 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Kent Eveland - kent@scamptrailers.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 26 TAF, MN
For meeting information contact Chris Close - chris@closeconverse.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 27 TAF, MN
For meeting information contact Matt Kilian - mkilian@explorebrainerdlakes.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 28 TAF, MN
For meeting information contact Candido Palomarez - candido@candidoinc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 29 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 30 TAF, ND
Thursday
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM - the second Thursday of the month
For meeting info contact Marc Menge - mmenge@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 30A TAF, ND
Thursday
11:30 am
4th Thursday of the month - call Marc Menge for details @(701) 319-5582
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 31 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Zac Paulson - zac.paulson@trueit.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 32 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Melvin Nelson - mdn@executivemanagementsystems.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 33 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Marc Menge - mmenge@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 34 TAF, ND
Wednesday
11:30 AM-3:00 PM
For meeting info contact Jordan Pope - jpope@nexusinnovations.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 35 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Mike Mclean - mmclean@jlgarchitects.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 36 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Claude Sem - claudesem@srt.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 37 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Dewey Bailey - dbailey@tractorandequipment.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 38 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Marc Menge - mmenge@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 39 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Robert Pope - rpope@nexusinnovations.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 40 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Bill Corcoran - Bcorcoran@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 50 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 51 TAF, MN
Thursday
8:00-11:00 am first Thursday of each month.
For meeting info contact Bill Corcoran - bcorcoran@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 53 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Bill Corcoran - bcorcoran@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 60 TAF, WI
For meeting info contact John Siewert - siewertjr@gmail.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 61 TAF, WI
For meeting info contact Duane Epton - duaneepton@gmail.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 70 TAF, SD
For meeting info contact Nathan Shock - nathans@fivefourtraining.com
C3 Team
Plymouth, MN
Thursday
7:30 AM