These are examples of the over 40 teams meeting throughout CBMC Northland. For more info on teams meeting in your area email us at Northland@cbmc.com

Team Locations

Type Teamsort descending Meeting Day Meeting Time Meeting Comment
C3 Team
Alan Smith AM Meeting
Thursday
6:30 AM
C3 Team
Brainerd Lakes Area
Tuesday
9:00 a.m.
Traditional Team
Caleb Team #1
Wednesday
11:30am
3rd Wednesday Monthly
C3 Team
Caleb Team #2
Friday
11:30am
4th Friday Monthly
C3 Team
CBMC Northland Virtual
Wednesday
6:30am
Zoom Meeting Virtual
C3 Team
Chick-fil-A #2
Thursday
6:30 AM
Traditional Team
David's Mighty Men
Thursday
11:30am
2nd Thursday Monthly
Traditional Team
Maplewood CBMC
Friday
6:15 AM
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 01 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Fred Bills - mailairmark@aol.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 02 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Timothy Newton - tnewton@newtonfinancialsolutions.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 03 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Scott Ward - scott.ward@4wardassociates.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 04 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Alan Smith - asmith@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 05 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Fred Bills - mailairmark@aol.com
Young Professionals
Northland 05 YP, MN
Thursday
7:00 - 10:00 AM
Every third Thursday monthly
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 06 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Fred Bills - mailairmark@aol.com
Young Professionals
Northland 06 YP, MN
Tuesday
6:00 pm
Meets 2nd Tuesdays starting January 12, 2021
Young Professionals
Northland 07 YP, MN
Monday
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Meets second Monday of the month
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 09 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Peter Theobald - pete@advantagefoam.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 11 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Richard Frieder - richfrieder@msn.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 12 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 16 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 17 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact David Meyers - dmeyers@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 18 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Alan Smith - asmith@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 19 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Scott Benjamin - scottleebenjamin@gmail.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 22 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Craig Jouppi - craig.jouppi@amiengineers.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 23 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Allen Putnam - waputnam@aol.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 24 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Wesley Wagner - visionwes@outlook.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 25 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Kent Eveland - kent@scamptrailers.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 26 TAF, MN
For meeting information contact Chris Close - chris@closeconverse.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 27 TAF, MN
For meeting information contact Brian Lehman - lehmanconsulting2@nisswa.net
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 28 TAF, MN
For meeting information contact Candido Palomarez - candido@candidoinc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 29 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 31 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 32 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Melvin Nelson - mdn@executivemanagementsystems.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 33 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Marc Menge - mmenge@bncbank.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 34 TAF, ND
Wednesday
11:30 AM-3:00 PM
By invite only
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 35 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Bryan Folson - bryan@folsonfarms.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 36 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Claude Sem - claudesem@srt.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 37 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Dewey Bailey - dbailey@tractorandequipment.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 38 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Don Hoffert - dhoffert@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 39 TAF, ND
For meeting info contact Robert Pope - rpope@nexusinnovations.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 40 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Scott Ward - scott.ward@4wardassociates.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 50 TAF, MN
For meeting info contact Seth Neistadt - sneistadt@cbmc.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 60 TAF, WI
For meeting info contact John Siewert - siewertjr@gmail.com
Trusted Advisor Forums
Northland 61 TAF, WI
For meeting info contact Seth Neistadt - sneistadt@cbmc.com
C3 Team
Plymouth, MN
Thursday
7:30 AM
Traditional Team
St. Cloud #1
Wednesday
7:30am
Traditional Team
St. Cloud #2
Thursday
12:00-1:00pm
Traditional Team
St. Cloud #3
Tuesday
12:00pm
C3 Team
St. Paul North-Suburban Connect3
Tuesday
7:00 AM